Activate prospects and get them on the same page as your business.

Growth hacking to activate your prospects and keep them engaged as they progress through the sales cycle.


activation growth hacking richard bulan

Start growing your business with the power of activation in a growth hacking strategy.

Our growth strategies can help you determine what you need to do next, so you can start turning your prospects into customers. Indeed, understanding and structuring the journey of your different prospects is an essential part of your different offers. Thus, implementing a growth hacking strategy to structure your activation should enable you to transform your visitors into users and then into prescribers.

Need an activation strategy?

I enter my e-mail* and Richard Bulan will contact me within the day.
* required fields

Turn a visitor into a user

Your prospect is ready to take the next step. He's hesitating, it's the perfect time to help him take the next step. Now is the time to activate them! Turn them from a visitor to a user with our different activation processes..


***

Get tons of attention for your site and product.

You need to make your prospects feel like they're missing out on something if they're not already. That's why you need an activation strategy that works!

Activation is the process of getting a prospect to perform an action with you (purchase, sign-up, ...). This process can consist of creating a sense of urgency in him, but also of providing him with what he needs (or even creating this need). Thus, to discover it, it is possible to set up A/B tests, to use all the good techniques of UX design, the implementation of a chatbot...


I will contact you!

Activation through growth hacking

Prospects don't just want to know more about your company. They also want to feel a sense of connection, engagement and fun. Our growth hacking activation approach helps you match their expectations to your products, services and image. It is essential that all your content (copywriting, UX, ...) is consistent and of high quality to satisfy the visitor and turn him into a user.

***

Don't worry about your growth hacking tactics. Your growth hacking agency is here for you!

Activez les prospects et mettez-les sur la même longueur d'onde que votre entreprise.

Le growth hacking pour activer vos prospects et les maintenir engagés à mesure qu'ils progressent dans leur cycle de vente.


activation growth hacking richard bulan

Commencez à développer votre entreprise grâce au pouvoir de l'activation dans une stratégie de growth hacking.

Nos stratégies de croissance peuvent vous aider à déterminer ce que vous devez faire ensuite, afin que vous puissiez commencer à transformer vos prospects en clients. En effet, la compréhension et la structuration du parcours de vos différents prospects est une donnée essentielle consubstancielle à vos différentes offres. Ainsi mettre en oeuvre, au sein d'une stratégie de growth hacking, la structuration de votre activation, doit vous permettre de durablement transformer vos visiteurs en utilisateurs, puis en prescripteurs.

Besoin d'une stratégie d'activaion ?

Je rentre mon e-mail* et Richard Bulan me recontacte dans la journée.
* champs obligatoire

Transformez un visiteur en utilisateur

Votre prospect est prêt à passer à l'étape suivante. Il hésite, c'est le moment idéal pour l'aider à franchir le pas. C'est le moment de l'activer !
Faites-le passer de visiteur à utilisateur à l'aide de nos différents processus d'activation.


***

Obtenez des tonnes d'attention sur votre site et votre produit.

Vous devez faire en sorte que vos prospects aient l'impression de passer à côté de quelque chose si ce n'est déjà fait. C'est pourquoi vous avez besoin d'une stratégie d'activation qui fonctionne !
L'activation est le processus qui consiste à amener un prospect à réaliser une action auprès de vous (achat, inscription, ...). Ce processus peut consister à créer un sentiment d'urgence chez lui, mais également de lui apporter ce dont il a besoin (voire de créer ce besoin). Ainsi, pour le découvrir, il est possible de mettre en place des test A/B, d'utiliser toutes les bonnes techniques d'UX design, la mise en place d'un chatbot...


Je vous contacte !

L'activation par le growth hacking

Les prospects ne veulent pas seulement en savoir plus sur votre entreprise. Ils veulent également ressentir un sentiment de connexion, d'engagement ou encore d'amusement. Notre approche d'activation par le growth hacking vous aide à faire correspondre leurs attentes à vos produits, à vos services et à votre image. Il est essentiel que l'ensemble de vos contenus (copywritting, UX, ...) soit cohérent et de qualité pour satisfaire le visiteur et le transformer en utilisateur.

***

Ne vous inquiétez pas de vos tactiques de growth hacking. Notre agence de growth hacking est là pour vous !